Hawaiian Trail & Mountain Club

About Us


Board of Directors and Committees 2014-2015

note: delete spaces before using email addresses.

HTMC Directors    
President Thea Ferentinos

Thea Ferentinos (2014-2017)

president @ www.htmclub.org
Vice President Barbara Bruno
Barbara Bruno (2014-2017)
vicepresident @ www.htmclub.org
Treasurer Guy Archer
 Guy Archer (2014-2016)
treasurer @ www.htmclub.org
At Large Bob Robinson
Bob Robinson(2013-2016)
bobrob @ www.htmclub.org
At Large Richard Bailey

Richard Bailey (2012-2015)

richardb  @ www.htmclub.org
At Large Quintin Bray (2014 – 2015) quintin @ www.htmclub.org
At Large Chase Norton(2014-2017) chase @ www.htmclub.org
HTMC Officers    
Accountant Laura Owens
Laura Owens
accountant @ www.htmclub.org
Recording Secretary

Alaina Fukui

secretary @ www.htmclub.org
Books & Records  Chase Norton booksrec @  www.htmclub.org

Jay Feldman

clubhouse @ www.htmclub.org
Conservation Quintin Bray conservation @ www.htmclub.org
Da Kine Kokua Alaina Fukui dakinekokua @ www.htmclub.org
Entertainment Vanessa Cole
Vanessa Cole
Bev Valentino
entertainment @ www.htmclub.org
Stuart Ball
investments @ www.htmclub.org

Vanessa Cole
Vanessa Cole

Gay Conklin

membership @ www.htmclub.org
Na Ala Hele Bill Gorst
Bill Gorst
Newsletter Richard Mc Mahon  
Property Management Bob Robinson
 Bob Robinson
property @ www.htmclub.org
Public Relations Barb Bruno
Barb Bruno
pr @ www.htmclub.org
Schedules Grant Oka
Grant Oka
 goka @ www.htmclub.org
Trail Maintenance  Mike Algiers
Mike Algiers
trailmaintenance @ www.htmclub.org
Trails Steve Brown
Steve Brown
trails @ www.htmclub.org
Web / Email
Endowment Fund
Jim Yuen
Jim Yuen
web @ www.htmclub.org