Hawaiian Trail & Mountain Club

About Us

Hike Coordinators

These are the volunteers that give of their time and weekends to coordinate the hikes for you to enjoy.

Please give them your cooperation and thanks.


Listed by first name, last name – HTMC email address – notes

note: delete spaces before using email addresses.

- A -

 - Arnold Fujioka

- B -

– Barb Bruno – < barb @ htmclub . org >

- C -

Carole Moon - Carole Moon  - < ckmoon @ htmclub . org >

- D -

– Darrell Teruya

– Dayle & Jacque Turner

   – Doug Klein

- F -

  – Fred Boll – <fredboll @ htmclub . org>

Fred Dodge

- G -

Grant Oka - Grant Oka  - < grant.oka @ htmclub . org >, < goka @ htmclub . org >

- J -

Jay Feldman -  Jay Feldman  - < jay.feldman @ htmclub . org >

Jennie Chadbourne - Jennie Chadbourne  - < jennie.chad @ htmclub . org >

 - John Braum – < jb @ htmclub . org >

John Hall - John Hall

– Joyce Oka – < joyce.oka @ htmclub . org >, < joka @ htmclub . org >

Justin Ohara

- K -

Karen Liliker - Karen Liliker  - < karen.liliker@ htmclub . org >

- L -

Larry Lee - Larry Lee

Laura Owens - Laura Owens  - < laura.owens @ htmclub . org >

- M -

Mike Algiers - Mike Algiers – < trailmaintenance @ htmclub . org >

- N -

Nathan Yuen – < nathan @ htmclub . org >

- P -

Peter Kempf - Peter Kempf

- R -

Ralph Valentino - Ralph Valentino

- S -

Sandy Klein

Steve Brown - Steve Brown – < trails @ htmclub . org >

 - Steve Davis  - < steve.davis @ htmclub . org >

Steve Poor

Steve Rohrmayr - Steve Rohrmayr

Stuart Ball - Stuart Ball – < stuart @ htmclub . org >

- T -

The Ferentinos  – Thea Ferentinos – <thea @ htmclub . org >

- W -

Wil Kawano - Wil Kawano - <wil @ htmclub . org >